Your basket is empty.

Added to Basket

BLOOD FOR BLOOD "Revenge on Society" LP

Product CodeVR078-1

2007 reissue from Victory Records. Black vinyl with insert. Shrink opened to verify color/version.

A1 Enter The Criminal Mind
A2 Bitch Called Hope
A3 Die Laughing
A4 Wasted Youth Crew (My Kind Belong Nowhere)
A5 All Fucked Up
A6 Evil In The Brain
B1 Revenge On Society
B2 Ya' Still A Paper Gangster
B3 I Am The Enemy
B4 My Time Is Yet To Come
B5 Shut My Eyes Forever
B6 Last Call....... Fuck You